If you encounter website display glitch, please use Ctrl+F5 (to refresh)
or clean website's cookies and browsing data / history


Info about Mando Diao

Swedish Indie Rock (Modern Rock) band from Borlänge, formed in 1996.

Inducted in Swedish Music Hall of Fame in 2023.

Current line-up:
Björn Dixgård - vocal, electric and acoustic guitars
Håkan Sörle - Guitar
Carl-Johan Fogelklou - bass
Daniel Haglund - keyboards, piano, guitar
Patrik Heikinpieti - drums

Former members:
Gustaf Norén - vocal, electric and acoustic guitars, harmonica
Samuel Giers - drums
Mats Björke - keyboards
Jens Siverstedt - guitar
All aliases
Mando Diao
Associated countries

Songs associated with Mando Diao

Launch playlist mode
Subgroup Group Game Remix Instrumental
Mando Diao - Composer
Mando Diao - Mean Street / Associated genres: Indie Rock
Licensed Soundtrack PC / PS3 / X360 Need for Speed Shift NO
iOS / Android iOS / Android Need for Speed Shift NO