Games

Motor City Online


All songs are in Data\Audio\Music folder in ASF format, so Media Player Classic / foobar2000 can open them.

Launch playlist mode Show archived Disqus comments Show new Disqus comments
Country Band Song Genre
PC - All
PC - Ungrouped
PC - Radio DDMX (Oldies)
Matt Ragan Racing for Pinks Rock & Roll racin4.asf
Matt Ragan Psychobilly Slugfest Rock & Roll psycho.asf
Matt Ragan Redlining Rock & Roll redline.asf
Alistair Hirst , Matt Ragan Packing a Rod Rock & Roll packin.asf
Matt Ragan Drag King Rock & Roll dragking.asf
Matt Ragan Road Riot Rock & Roll roadriot.asf
PC - Radio DCRZ (Surf)
Matt Ragan Nutwagon From Hell Surf Rock nutwagon.asf
Matt Ragan Longboard Shuffle Surf Rock longbord.asf
Matt Ragan Hodad Highway Surf Rock hodadhwy.asf
Alistair Hirst , Matt Ragan Blown '57 Surf Rock blown57.asf
Matt Ragan Leadfoot Lou Surf Rock leadfoot.asf
Matt Ragan Cowabunga Alley Surf Rock cowabung.asf
PC - Radio DDMZ (Classic Rock)
Matt Ragan Gear Grinder Composed soundtrack, Rock grinder.asf
Matt Ragan Jacked Up Rock jackedup.asf
Matt Ragan T-bird Whine Rock tbird.asf
Alistair Hirst , Matt Ragan How Low Can You Go Rock howlo.asf
Alistair Hirst Big Bad Rat Rock badrat.asf
Alistair Hirst I Met The Man Rock theman.asf
PC - Radio DBOS (Funk)
Alistair Hirst , Matt Ragan Backseat Funk Funk backseat.asf
Alistair Hirst , Matt Ragan Low Ride Funk lowride.asf
Alistair Hirst Mojo Funkability Funk mojofunk.asf
Alistair Hirst A Groove Thang Funk agroove.asf
Alistair Hirst , Matt Ragan One Left Foot Funk oneleft.asf
Alistair Hirst , Matt Ragan Nuclear Mutt Funk nuclear.asf
Album CD - All
Album CD - Motor City Online: Original Soundtrack
Matt Ragan Redlining Rock & Roll
Matt Ragan T-bird Whine Rock
Matt Ragan Longboard Shuffle Surf Rock
Alistair Hirst , Matt Ragan Nuclear Mutt Funk
Matt Ragan Road Riot Rock & Roll
Matt Ragan Gear Grinder Composed soundtrack, Rock
Matt Ragan Cowabunga Alley Surf Rock
Alistair Hirst , Matt Ragan Low Ride Funk
Matt Ragan Racing for Pinks Rock & Roll
Alistair Hirst , Matt Ragan How Low Can You Go Rock
Alistair Hirst , Matt Ragan Blown '57 Surf Rock
Alistair Hirst , Matt Ragan Backseat Funk Funk
Matt Ragan Jacked Up Rock
Matt Ragan Hodad Highway Surf Rock
Matt Ragan Psychobilly Slugfest Rock & Roll
Alistair Hirst Big Bad Rat Rock
Matt Ragan Leadfoot Lou Surf Rock
Alistair Hirst A Groove Thang Funk
Matt Ragan Drag King Rock & Roll
Alistair Hirst I Met The Man Rock
Matt Ragan Nutwagon From Hell Surf Rock
Alistair Hirst Mojo Funkability Funk