If you encounter website display glitch, please use Ctrl+F5 (to refresh)
or clean website's cookies and browsing data / history


Asphalt Legends Unite

Launch playlist mode
Country Band Song Genre
Custom - All
Custom - Ungrouped
Custom - Menu
Missio Bottom Of The Deep Blue Sea Alternative Rock
Ruelle Madness Electronica
The Score Legend Rock
DJ Dubai (Nicolas Dubé) Diesel Love Electronica
DJ Dubai (Nicolas Dubé) Fill The Void Electronica
DJ Gontran (Vincent Labelle) Wide Awake Electronica
Lemaitre Higher (feat. Maty Noyes) Electronica
DJ Dubai (Nicolas Dubé) Hazy Electronica
Papa Roach Born For Greatness Rock
MuteMath War Indie Rock
DJ Gontran (Vincent Labelle) Offroad Reverie Composed soundtrack
Welshly Arms Legendary Pop
The Halluci Nation R.E.D. Rap
Axwell Λ Ingrosso Renegade Electronica
K.Flay Black Wave Rap
Bishu The Eagle Trap
Bishu The Mountain Lion Future Bass
Custom - Races
Rafael Frost Drift Progressive Dance
DJ Dubai (Nicolas Dubé) Fantastics Scars Composed soundtrack
The Midnight Beast Turn It Up Comedy Rock
Boys Noize Overthrow Electronica
Swanky Tunes One Million Dollars (with Going Deeper) Future House
DJ Dubai (Nicolas Dubé) I've Got To Get It Electronica
Otherkin Yeah I Know Rock
DJ Dubai (Nicolas Dubé) Technicolor Dollar Electronica
Prophets Of Rage Hands Up Hard Rock
Krubb Wenkroist (Martin Courcy) Come and Get It Electronica
Battle Tapes Valkyrie Synthrock
Krubb Wenkroist (Martin Courcy) Sideways Composed soundtrack
Krubb Wenkroist (Martin Courcy) Who Says So? Electronica
Mondo Cozmo Sixes And Sevens Rock
Bassnectar Speakerbox (feat. Lafa Taylor) Trap
Moby Hey! Hey! (with The Void Pacific Choir) Electronic Rock
Bossfight Nock Em House
Feed Me Starcrash Electronica
Nicky Romero Iconic (with John Christian) Electronica
Death From Above 1979 Freeze Me Rock
Smallpools Run With The Bulls Indie Rock
Flux Pavilion Pogo People Electronica
InsideInfo Renegade (feat. Jakes) D&B
Joyryde The Box Electronica
Ummet Ozcan Higher (with Lucas & Steve) Electronica
The Bloody Beetroots My Name Is Thunder (+ Jet) Electronic Rock
Krubb Wenkroist (Martin Courcy) Rise Up Composed soundtrack
Pimps Of Joytime The Jump Indie Rock
DJ Gontran (Vincent Labelle) Cole Slaw Composed soundtrack
Spring King City Rock