If you encounter website display glitch, please use Ctrl+F5 (to refresh)
or clean website's cookies and browsing data / history


MotoGP 10/11

Launch playlist mode
Country Band Song Genre
Custom - All
Custom - Ungrouped
Custom - PS3/X360 (listed as in credits)
Subkulture Erasus (feat. Celdweller) (Instrumental) Industrial
The Qemists Hurt Less D&B
The Qemists Dirty Words Electronic Rock
Custom - To investigate: https://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/motogp-10-11
Jean-Michel Marcel Vallet 2012 (with After In Paris & Claire Dominique Guillot & Patrick Jean Merie Chartol) Industrial
Ben James Parsons Ah ha ha Electronica
Subject Matter Global Spin D&B
Damian Frazer Paul Russell Chasm Electronica
Mike Sampey Cheeky Chunks (with Mark Charles O'Grady) Electronica
Alberto Bof Chemical Uncle (with Luca Tudisco) Electronica
Sylvette Baeckler Chuchu Rock
Gary Leslie Scargill Danger (with Peter Nicholas Oldroyd) Electronic Rock
Stephen Murrell Dar & Nasty (with Christopher Peter Slack) D&B
Richard Samuel Nolan Diabolical Liberty (with Scott Donaldson) Rock
Rach Aminus Dirtbag Electronica
Shimon Michel Alcoby Dirty (with Jamie Stephen Quinn) D&B
Robert Hamilton Tubb Electro Flash Electronica
Steve Everitt Exobeat Electronica
Ben Pettit Eyelash D&B
Jan Josef Cyrka Fire Fight (with Toby Bricheno) Electronic Rock
Charlie Casey Freak of Nature (with Steven Hellier) Electronica
Sylvette Baeckler Gaku Ambient
Curtis Frederick Schwartz Get Down Electronica
Marky Supreme Gotta Keep On D&B
James Tiago Gutter Hype Electronica
Shahrooz Raoofi Klusterfunk Electronica
Gary Leslie Scargill Lucky 7 (with Peter Nicholas Oldroyd) Electronica
Lee James Mintram Mash Up in Memphis (with Johnny Pearson) D&B
Richard Francis Adrian Brown Meltdown Electronica
Gary Leslie Scargill Narcotic (with Peter Nicholas Oldroyd) D&B
Stephen Murrell Night Chemistry (with Christopher Peter Slack) D&B
Charly T NRG Electronica
Gary Robinson Pistol Punch (with David May & Femi Olasehinde) Electronica
Bonesaw Pit Bull Electronica
Blak Majik Psycho (with Marabiss & Mod Con) Electronica
Jan Josef Cyrka Psych Out (with Toby Bricheno) Electronic Rock
Blak Majik Reactor (with Dylan Hilsey & Christopher Bishop) D&B
Blak Majik Revolver (with Jason Cambridge) D&B
Robert Edwards Secret Circuits Electronica
Christopher Bishop Skincrawler (with Tom Petais & Natalia Scott) Electronica
Christian Leslie Henson Skirmish Struggle Electronica
Mac Prindy Speedfreaks Ahead (with Wesley Plass & Hannes Treiber) Electronica
Alexander Claude Jean Henon Speed Racer (with Jean-Claude Monaca) Ambient
Bonesaw Stained Electronica
Gary Leslie Scargill Static (with Peter Nicholas Oldroyd) Electronica
Jan Josef Cyrka Strobe (with Toby Bricheno) Electronica
Ted Heinz Technology Jam Electronica
Benjamin Tobias Franz Ringham The Blackout (with Maximilian John Adelbert Ringham) D&B
Bonesaw The Devil Inside Industrial
Johnny Bernstein The Razor Electronica
Steve Everitt This Way Up Electronic Rock